Online Program Registration


Program Search
From 
To 
Click to select dates from a calendar.
Park
Program Category
Program Type
Age Group
Instructor's Name

Adapted Programming
DAY TIME EVENT PARK FEE OPENINGS
Mar 15 Thu 6:00 pm
-
7:30 pm
Adapted Owl Prowl Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $7.00
0
Apr 19 Thu 5:30 pm
-
6:30 pm
Earth Day Scavenger Hunt Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $7.00
0

Adults
DAY TIME EVENT PARK FEE OPENINGS
Mar

May
1
-
31
Thu

Thu
6:00 pm
-
7:00 pm
Weeknight Walks at the Glen
Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 pm
-
8:30 pm
Rain Garden Workshop Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 17 Sat 3:30 pm
-
7:00 pm
St. Patrick's Gorge Hike Penitentiary Glen Reservation Per person - $20.00
0
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 am
-
7:00 pm
The Shreve Migration Sensation Penitentiary Glen Reservation Per person - $50.00
0
Mar 25 Sun 9:00 am
-
11:30 am
Birding for Beginners Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr

Apr
27
-
29
Fri

Sun
8:00 am
-
9:00 pm
Early Birds and Blooms
Penitentiary Glen Reservation person - double occupancy - $315.00
per person single occupancy - $355.00
per person deposit (dbl) - $50.00
0
Apr 27 Fri 7:30 pm
-
9:30 pm
Wine & Woodcocks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Per person - $20.00
0
May 1 Tue 9:00 am
-
11:00 am
First Tuesday in the Garden Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 5 Sat 8:00 am
-
5:00 pm
Herons Over the Valley Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $40.00
0
May 10 Thu 6:00 pm
-
7:30 pm
Thursday Evening Social Bike Rides Penitentiary Glen Reservation Per session - $5.00
0

Boomers & Beyond
DAY TIME EVENT PARK FEE OPENINGS
Apr 18 Wed 9:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Lake View Cemetery Tour Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $12.00
0

Children
DAY TIME EVENT PARK FEE OPENINGS
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm
-
3:30 pm
Get Wild with Recycled Art Penitentiary Glen Reservation fee - $4.00
0
Mar 16 Fri 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
REQUESTED-Color Me Wild-Mentor Christian School-Lining Penitentiary Glen Reservation Per child - $4.00
0
Mar 18 Sun 1:30 pm
-
3:00 pm
Easter Time Egg Tree Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $8.00
0
Apr 3 Tue 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Look & See: Opossum Adventure Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
Apr 6 Fri 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Toddlin' Towards Nature: Oh-Possum! Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
Apr 6 Fri 1:00 pm
-
2:00 pm
Nature Detectives: Awesome Opossum Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
Apr 14 Sat 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Look & See: Super Snails Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
Apr 16 Mon 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Wonderful Weasel Storytime Penitentiary Glen Reservation fee - $4.00
0
Apr 16 Mon 1:00 pm
-
2:00 pm
Wonderful Weasel Storytime Penitentiary Glen Reservation fee - $4.00
0
Apr 21 Sat 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Toddlin' Towards Nature: Snails Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
Apr 21 Sat 1:00 pm
-
2:00 pm
Nature Detectives: Slow as Snails Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
May 3 Thu 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Toddlin' Towards Nature: Pond Babies Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
May 3 Thu 1:00 pm
-
2:00 pm
Nature Detectives: Ponds of Spring Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
May 4 Fri 10:00 am
-
11:00 am
Look & See: Spring Pools Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
May 5 Sat 1:00 pm
-
2:30 pm
Trailside Tales: Marvelous Moms! Penitentiary Glen Reservation Child with one adult - $5.00
0
May 12 Sat 9:00 am
-
2:00 pm
Junior Girl Scouts: Explore the Outdoors! Penitentiary Glen Reservation One 5 hour program - $15.00
0

Something for Everyone
DAY TIME EVENT PARK FEE OPENINGS
Mar 7 Wed 6:30 pm
-
10:00 pm
North Coast Fly Fishers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 11 Sun 1:30 pm
-
2:30 pm
Eagles in Ohio Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 pm
-
9:00 pm
Blackbrook Audubon Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm
-
8:00 pm
Season of the Stars Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Mar 27 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 4 Wed 6:30 pm
-
8:00 pm
Basic Fly Tying Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 4 Wed 6:30 pm
-
10:00 pm
North Coast Fly Fishers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 7 Sat 7:30 pm
-
9:00 pm
Amphibian Discovery Hike Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 9 Mon 10:00 am
-
4:00 pm
Fun Day Monday Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 10 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 pm
-
8:30 pm
Woodcock Watch Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 14 Sat 1:00 pm
-
2:30 pm
Roving with Rover Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 pm
-
9:00 pm
Family Campfires in the Park Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 15 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 15 Sun 1:30 pm
-
4:00 pm
Gorge Hikes Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 17 Tue 7:00 pm
-
9:00 pm
Blackbrook Audubon Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 21 Sat 1:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Off the Beaten Path Hike Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 22 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 22 Sun 12:00 pm
-
4:00 pm
Earth Day Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Train Rides! Lake Shore Live Steamers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 24 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 28 Sat 1:30 pm
-
4:00 pm
Gorge Hikes Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 29 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
Apr 29 Sun 2:00 pm
-
3:30 pm
Wildflower Walk Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 2 Wed 6:30 pm
-
8:00 pm
Basic Fly Tying Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 2 Wed 6:30 pm
-
10:00 pm
North Coast Fly Fishers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 6 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 6 Sun 1:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Train Rides! Lake Shore Live Steamers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 8 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm
-
9:30 pm
Family Campfires in the Park Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 12 Sat 1:30 pm
-
4:00 pm
Gorge Hikes Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 13 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 20 Sun 7:30 am
-
10:00 am
Sunday Morning Bird Walks Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 20 Sun 1:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Train Rides! Lake Shore Live Steamers Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 20 Sun 2:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Species Spotlight-Black Rat Snake Penitentiary Glen Reservation per person - $5.00
0
May 22 Tue 7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm
Western Reserve Photographic Society Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 26 Sat 1:00 pm
-
3:00 pm
Off the Beaten Path Hike Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0
May 27 Sun 1:30 pm
-
4:00 pm
Gorge Hikes Penitentiary Glen Reservation Free 0

 
Bottom